Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

At Spitzer Kia Chrysler, we strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible. If you have any comments about your experience at Spitzer Kia Chrysler, let us know. We are always happy to hear back from our customers. Use the form on this page to submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other customers have been saying about their experience at Spitzer Kia Chrysler.

Certified: Spitzer Motors of Mansfield

Customer Lobby
2192 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Garyt464 04 Dec 2017
Sales rep was great answer all my question he was respectful even though I gave him a hard time he stayed calm under pressure and delivered the sale
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug1970 30 Nov 2017
Salesman took his time with me found the right vehicle that fit what I was looking for. Was not pushy did not push the vehicle onto me. Outstanding experience from start to finish. I have another lease on a vehicle that is up later this year and I will be back to purchase another vehicle from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
59vw 29 Nov 2017
All people that I came in contact with were very professional but also friendly and was not rushed or pressured in any way about all services available. Will defiantly spread the word. I bought 2 new vehicles from Spitzer almost 35 years ago and I will say sales has in improved. We will see about se...rvice in the future. Thanks Monte Brooks. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
xx 28 Nov 2017
Took only 2 hours for all paperwork and drove off in my brand new "Wild Orange" Soul. Great salesperson. Welcomed at front door. All personnel welcoming. A very pleasant experience leasing a vehicle I have come to love.
5 rate
Cars.com
JennyG 27 Nov 2017
Pam was a great salesperson! She really learned about my new car so that she could explain it to me. Very kind, helpful and professional. Thanks!
4 rate
Cars.com
KAS 24 Nov 2017
i was just going in to look at cars, and walked out with a new vehicle. I didn't feel pressured, that's a big plus. Ron listened to what I was wanting in a vehicle, and gave me just that. Ron was awesome to work with, from start to finish. I feel I have made a new friend. Thanks Ron!
5 rate
Cars.com
Margie Krieg 21 Nov 2017
I actually hate shopping for a vehicle but Pam made the experience enjoyable! She was extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle and made sure I was aware of the options and features. She was honest and up front throughout the entire process. I will definitely look her up on my next vehicle pu...rchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sgray1105 20 Nov 2017
Pam was great! Everyone should go see her for your vehicle needs!!!! Thanks so much to everyone at Spitzer! I would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
andiepig2679 20 Nov 2017
Very nice experience. Staff was friendly and very helpful. I originally came in for an oil change on my Sportage and came home with a Sorento.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Harris 20 Nov 2017
Went to check out the truck in the photo after seeing it online. Ron and the other staff were very helpful and the process went much faster than I expected. Also they are standing behind their vehicle and was able to sell me a warranty that covers all the important parts of the truck and that give m...e serious peace of mind. Thanks Ron, Dee and all at Spitzer Motors Mansfield Ohio. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.