Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

At Spitzer Kia Chrysler, we strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible. If you have any comments about your experience at Spitzer Kia Chrysler, let us know. We are always happy to hear back from our customers. Use the form on this page to submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other customers have been saying about their experience at Spitzer Kia Chrysler.

Certified: Spitzer Motors of Mansfield

Customer Lobby
2087 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sandy/Butch 18 Oct 2017
Thanks Ron and Dee for making this such a pleasant car buying experience!!! No games or trickery....just honest to goodness people. It was so refreshing! Your dealership is worth the drive from Akron/Cleveland!!! We love our new car!! We would recommend you to anyone we know!! If someone out there ...is reading this and trying to choose a dealership...this is the place to go! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Aniznik81 18 Oct 2017
Kim and layna are awesome ! Kim always handles me every time I come in there for service and layna always has a a smile on her face and is friendly and both are so funny with my son who is 10 they are awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Markuskiser1 17 Oct 2017
The salesman was fabulous, very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process was made simpler with his help and experience. I will definitely be recommending them to friends.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jim R 17 Oct 2017
I just purchased my 4th car from Spitzer and cannot say enough good things about them! Their pricing is more than fair and their service is excellent. They are on top of their game and make your car purchasing experience run smoothly. Chris and Rob are a pleasure to work with and Layne in the Serv...ice Department is awesome! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Modulo216 17 Oct 2017
I've been to this dealership 3 times while shopping for a new car, and everytime they manage outdo themselves. Everybody on the staff is very kind, and really do a great job to meet your needs. No one is overly pushy yet they make sure you get to see all the options available. They also do a grea...t job just listening. I've been to car dealerships where it seems like they have their own agenda, but not here. I can't say enough about everyone here they are a great bunch. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Raymond Seegert 17 Oct 2017
We had an excellent experience we came to buy a used vehicle and there was no " high pressure" sales tactics to try to get us to buy or lease a new vehicle.The entire staff treated us very well it was a pleasure doing business with them,I suppose that's why it is our third vehicle purchased here.
5 rate
Cars.com
haileydorr 17 Oct 2017
Michelle and Vincent were so helpful In getting everything I needed in a timely fashion. Everyone I met at Spitzer was upbeat and friendly and eager to help
4 rate
Cars.com
Joann Geyer 17 Oct 2017
I went into the dealership with the hopes of buying a Kia Soule and came out within a short time with the car! Thanks to Michele for her patience, she was so wonderful to deal with! So far I love my new purchase! I am sorry I don't remember some of the other employees that helped me make this all po...ssible, but thank you for all your help! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
CaseyB31 17 Oct 2017
Highly recommend Spitzer Kia Cleveland. Went in looking for a new car with very specific features, like a heated steering wheel and ventilated front seats. Paul went above and beyond to find me the perfect car, and even got my payments lower than I anticipated. When they found me a car, I was in ...and out very quickly and they even washed it and filled it up with gas before I left. I love the car and I'm very happy with my car buying experience at Spitzer Kia. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
carusotti77 16 Oct 2017
Made an apptmt Friday with salesperson Mercedes to come in and test drive a Forte on Saturday. Mercedes greeted us promptly upon arrival. She was very attentive and patient with us in locating our vehicle. Mercedes stayed with us till we closed the deal. More dealerships should have quality sta...ff like Mercedes ! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.