Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

At Spitzer Kia Chrysler, we strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible. If you have any comments about your experience at Spitzer Kia Chrysler, let us know. We are always happy to hear back from our customers. Use the form on this page to submit your testimonial, or take a look at what other customers have been saying about their experience at Spitzer Kia Chrysler.

Certified: Spitzer Motors of Mansfield

Customer Lobby
281 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jerry Leibolt 04 Aug 2017
Probably one of the best dealerships I've ever delt with thanks everyone at spitzer that helped me and my daughter and even a good friend buy our vehicles from sales to finance great job
4 rate
Cars.com
Laura Whaley 02 Aug 2017
After many days looking for a car with no luck, Ron and Dee provided us with a very easy purchasing experience without the "used car salesman" pressure. While our purchase was an inexpensive used car this time Ron didn't treat it as such. We hope to be back at some point for a Kia and will be pass...ing up our local dealer just minutes away to come here. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
June_L. 02 Aug 2017
Spitzer personnel considered our personal circumstances when dealing with us. They were willing to research the finance options that were within our budget and still consider our preferences.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tabby71 01 Aug 2017
I was very anxious about having a car payment but it felt good to be able to get a car on my own. Pam was very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
DeathProofMoose 01 Aug 2017
Jim Mahek was the person I dealt with and he made the whole experience much more relaxed than the usual car buying experience. He was very personable and I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a Chrysler product. I purchased a 2013 SRT 392 Challenger and it's been a blast ...to drive. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Happyannie 01 Aug 2017
Growing up in Cleveland my dad got all his cars from Spitzer, kinda forgot that till I saw the Spitzer logo on my new car. He would be proud of me and the deal I got. We had just started our search for a car, were actually leaving when Rafael found exactly what I wanted, fogot to mention I preferred... a stick shift. Rafael was awesome! This was by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara Carpenter 31 Jul 2017
I feel that this dealership overall is great, from the salesperson to the management. I would come back and purchase another vehicle any time I need. Thank you for the great experience. My first time coming and buying a vehicle was just as good.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aubray93 29 Jul 2017
Ron did the best job accommodating all my needs for a vehicle I didn't even know I was looking for! I couldn't have planned a better experience inside and outside of the dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer 29 Jul 2017
July 17, 2017 I recently leased my Kia Sportage from Spitzer Kia Dealership. The Salesman, Jim Mahek, was extremely helpful showing me the different options available to get me everything, and more, that I wanted in my car. He took the time to explain all the features, including setting up the ...multimedia system in the car for me. I definitely recommend this Dealership and the Salesman, Jim Mahek, as he is dedicated to helping the Customer. On a scale of 1-10, I rate my experience an 11. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Stricklett 26 Jul 2017
I have been to many dealerships in my days. Yes I have made some purchases. I have NEVER had the experience I had with Ron at Spitzer! Ron answered all our questions and was friendly , patient, and informative. I will always consider using him in the future. I might also add that the Diane "Dee" B...umpus was excellent s well. Very courteous and explained everything too. I previously looked online and had something in mind prior to heading to Spitzer. As for color I might have gone a few different directions. Please know that this does not mean I'm disappointed. The car I purchased has become a dream to me! Much more than I anticipated. Feature loaded and SEXY! I really don't know what else to say other than I hope all my future dealings with Spitzer Mansfield are as pleasant. I will be back. THANK YOU THANK YOUTHANK YOU ! Michael Stricklett Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.